Brazil
Clique aqui para acessar o site em Português
Brazil
English
Please Click here to View the Site in English
English
Spanish
Haga clic aquí para ver el sitio en Español
Spanish
French
SVP cliquez ici pour consulter le site en français
French
Chinese
请点击这里查看IMP中文网站
Chinese /
Russian
Нажмите здесь, чтобы посмотреть сайт на русском языке.
Russian
Продукты

FLSmidth приобрели IMP Automation

IMP

Menu

Определение влажности » Инфракрасная лотковая сушилка RD20

Инфракрасная лотковая сушилка RD20


Эта инновационная лотковая сушилка RD20 подходит для проб массой

до 8 кг.   

Установка состоит из шкафа с изоляцией, с регулируемой температурой нагрева ИК головки, и горячей плиты, которая позволяет нагревание из-под образца. Установка непрерывно измеряет температуру поверхности пробы, что обеспечивает нагревание с точностью до предварительно заданной температуры и точно поддерживает ее. 

RD20 имеет внутреннюю ячейку загрузки, которая позволяет пользователю непрерывно контролировать потерю влаги во время сушки пробы. Она имеет пневматическую подъемную дверь и пневматический подъемный лоток пробы, в результате чего проводится более точное измерение веса.

RD20 может работать в двух режимах, которые включают в себя заданный временной режим  и режим автоматической остановки. В режиме заданного времени пользователь может установить желаемое время сушки от 1 до 300 минут. В режиме автоматической остановки RD20 в состоянии разумно определить, когда проба сухая путем сравнения текущего измерения массы с предыдущей.  Это достигается путем определения минимального изменения веса, количества чтений "без изменений" и периода повторного взвешивания, которые все определены пользователем. 

Эти параметры вместе с результатами сушки демонстрируются на встроенном сенсорном экране RD20. Альтернативно RD20 может быть подключен к автономному ПК или в альтернативном варианте к ЛИС, который записывает все результаты из сушилки. 

Enquiry

Инфракрасная лотковая сушилка RD20

RD20 Data Sheet .pdf

Fields Marked with a * are required
*First Name
*Last Name
Product
*Email
*Phone Number
Comments enquiry
*Country
*Company
Your enquiry has been sent.

Brazil
Clique aqui para acessar o site em Português
Brazil
English
Please Click here to View the Site in English
English
Spanish
Haga clic aquí para ver el sitio en Español
Spanish
French
SVP cliquez ici pour consulter le site en français
French
Chinese
请点击这里查看IMP中文网站
Chinese /
Products

Think "Different"!
Challenge conventional sample processing.

IMP

Menu

Enquiry

Moisture determination » RD20 Infrared Tray Dryer

RD20 Infrared Tray Dryer


 

This innovative RD20 tray dryer is suitable for samples of up to 8 kg in mass.

 

The unit consists of an insulated cabinet, a temperature controlled IR heating head, and a hot plate which enables heating from underneath the sample. The machine continually measures the surface temperature of the sample which ensures that it is precisely heated to the pre-set temperature and accurately maintained there.

 

The RD20 features an internal load cell which enables the user to continually monitor the moisture loss as the sample is drying. It has a pneumatic lifting door and a pneumatic lifting sample tray which results in more accurate weight measurements.

 

The RD20 can be operated in two modes which includes a set time mode and an auto stop mode. In set time mode the user may specify a desired drying time between 1 and 300 minutes. In auto stop mode, the RD20 is intelligently able to determine when a sample is dry by comparing the current mass measurement to the previous. This is achieved by specifying the minimum weight change, number of “no change” readings, and the re-weighing period, all of which are defined by the user.

 

An option is available to purge nitrogen or any other inert gas through the chamber while in operation to help prevent the uptake of moisture in hygroscopic samples, or to prevent samples from spontaneously combusting in an oxidising environment. 

 

These parameters along with the drying results are displayed on the RD20's inbuilt touch screen panel. Alternatively the RD20 can be connected to a standalone PC or LIMS which records all of the results from the dryer.

 

Enquiry

RD20 Infrared Tray Dryer

RD20 Data Sheet.pdf

RD20 Infrared Tray Dryer

RD20 Brochure 07112016.pdf

Fields Marked with a * are required
*First Name
Last Name
Product
*Email
Phone Number
Comments enquiry
Country
Company